The NSA was incorporated in 1896 by Special Act of the Government of Canada.   We are a not-for-profit charity registered with CRA (number 107762353 RR0002) under section 149 of the Income Tax Act.

We are governed by a Board of Trustees appointed annually.

The current trustees are:
   Mr William Acton, President
   Mr Mark Cummings
   Dr Douglas Bradley
   Mr Colin Graham*
   Mr David Love
   Mr Robert Morrison
   Mr David Nield
   Ms Catherine Novick*
   Dr Eliot Phillipson
   Mr Walter Ross

* denotes member of the Audit Committee.

Secretary-Treasurer:  Mr Richard Flack

joomla template 1.6